Events

rawpixel-633847-unsplash

March 2019


Fri, March 29 – Sat, March 30
NoCo Hemp Expo, Denver, CO
Website
Fri, March 29 – Sun, March 31
The Students for Sensible Drug Policy International Conference, Chicago, IL
Website

April 2019


Mon, April 1 – Wed, April 3
Cannabis Business Times Cannabis Conference, Tel Aviv, IL
Website
Mon, April 1 – Wed, April 3
Cannatech Conference, Las Vegas, NV
Website
Mon, April 10 – Wed, April 12
Cannabis Science Conference – East, Baltimore, MD
Website
Sat, April 13 – Sun, April 14
National Hemp Expo, Louisville, KY
Website
Sat, April 20
The BudTrader Ball, Los Angeles, CA
Website
Sat, April 20 – Sun, April 21
High Times Cannabis Cup, Sacramento, CA
Website

May 2019


Wed, May 1 – Thu, May 2
The Hemp Biz Conference, Denver, CO
Website
Wed, May 29 – Sat, June 1
Cannabis World Congress and Business Exposition, New York, NY
Website

July 2019


Mon, July 22 – Wed, July 24
NCIA 6th Annual Cannabis Business Summit and Expo, San Jose, CA
Website
Thu, July 25
Cannabis Drinks Expo, San Francisco, CA
Website

August 2019


Fri, August 16 – Sun, August 18
Seattle Hempfest, Seattle, WA
Website

September 2019


Wed, September 4 – Fri, September 6
Cannabis Science Conference, Portland, OR
Website

October 2019


October 2019 (Dates TBD)
New West Summit, San Francisco, CA
Website

December 2019


Wed, December 11 – Fri, December 13
MJBizCon, Las Vegas, CA
Website
Sat, December 14 – Sun, December 15
The Emerald Cup, Santa Rosa, CA
Website